Helle Hansen Sopran Landevejen 203 5874 Hesselager Svendborg Kommune 40173696 landevejen203@gmail.com

Helle Henriksen Alt Søvangen 22 5884 Gudme Svendborg Kommune 40401027 helle.henriksen@nrdc.dk

Gitte Nylandsted Jensen Sopran Skårupøre Strandvej 125 5881 Skårup Svendborg Kommune 61377363 gitten@aabyskovmail.dk

Elsebeth Hedegaard Larsen Sopran Gudmevej 26 5874 Hesselager Svendborg Kommune 25399301 Marthahedegaard@gmail.com

Dorthe Aaholm Sopran Hammesbrovej 21 5883 Oure Svendborg Kommune 30262362 dorthe.aaholm@gmail.com

Dagmar Cederstrøm Alt Hasselvænget 23 5874 Hesselager Svendborg Kommune 21630320 dhen56@hotmail.com

Bodil Egsmose Jensen Sopran Valmuevænget 9 5540 Ullerslev Nyborg Kommune 22220714 Bodilej@hotmail.dk

Birgit Skipper Sopran St. Byhaevej 45 5700 Svendborg Svendborg Kommune 51923894 fa.skipper@gmail.com

Annie Berg Sopran Søbakken 8 5871 Frørup Nyborg Kommune 24666483 annie1407berg@gmail.com

Annette Dam Sopran Højsagervej 19 5884 Gudme Svendborg Kommune 62253234 Dam.besked@live.dk